Latest Products https://www.tumbledstones.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 21:23:00 +0530 en-us https://www.tumbledstones.co.in Gemstone Products https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-products.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-products.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Agate presents a wide collection of exquisite Gemstone Products. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters among the companies dealing in Gemstone Products. Gemstone Jewellery https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-jewellery.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-jewellery.htm Gemstone Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautiful Gemstone Jewellery. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Gemstone Jewellery. Our Gemstone Jewellery is exquisitely designed by our skilled craftsmen. We bring forth in the market a wide collection of Gemstone Bracelets, Gemstones Pendants and Gemstone Puffy Hearts. Gemstone Bracelets https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-bracelets.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-bracelets.htm Gemstone Products Gemstone Jewellery Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a variety of beautiful Gemstone Bracelets. We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters engaged in providing a wide variety of Gemstone Bracelets. These Tumbled Gemstones Bracelets are made from polished assorted gemstones. Gemstones Pendants https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstones-pendants.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstones-pendants.htm Gemstone Products Gemstone Jewellery Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer beautiful Gemstones Pendants. Each Piece is crafted by skilled craftsmen to give it a perfect shape and finish. The Gemstones Pendants we offer are one of the most loved jewellery accessories of women around the globe. Gemstones Pendants look stunning when worn with Silver or Gold Chains. The Gemstones Pendants are beautiful and have a history of their own. Hand Knapped Indian Jasper Arrowheads https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-knapped-indian-jasper-arrowheads.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-knapped-indian-jasper-arrowheads.htm Gemstone Products Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a unique range of Hand Knapped Indian Jasper Arrowheads. The Arrowhead is a tip, usually sharpened, added to an arrow to make it more deadly. Hand Knapped Indian Jasper Arrowheads are important Archaeological Artifacts. Each piece of arrowhead is hand carved (chipped) from a single piece of Rough Rock. Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-polished-tumbled-gemstones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-polished-tumbled-gemstones.htm Gemstone Products Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones. These Gemstones are Tumbler Polished to bring out the glow within these stones. Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as promotional gifts in a packet of 100 grams. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones are the most affordable and the cheapest of all Gemstones. Used In Jewellery making Interior as well as Exterior designing Gardening Landscaping Aquariums Fountains   Healing Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/healing-gemstones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/healing-gemstones.htm Gemstone Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Healing Gemstones of our company are famous all over the world. We are recognized as the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Healing Gemstones. Each Stone possesses a special energy in itself. These Gemstones are the best to use for Physical Healing. We use special methods to extract the energy from each stone. Rough Gemstone Chips https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/rough-gemstone-chips.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/rough-gemstone-chips.htm Gemstone Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Rough Gemstone Chips. The Rough Gemstone Chips are available in a wide variety. We offer Rough Gemstone Chips at market leading prices. Large pieces of Rough Rocks are broken and chipped through hand to make small pieces for delivery to the clients. Narmada Shiva Lingam https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/narmada-shiva-lingam.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/narmada-shiva-lingam.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Narmada Shiva Lingam which is a beautifully crafted item. We are one of the leading Suppliers, and Exporters of Narmada Shiva Lingam. Shiva Lingams are considered to be sacred Stones. These Shiva Lingams originate only from the Narmada river of India. We can offer them in various sixes. Metal Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/metal-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/metal-pendulums.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A unique range of Metal Pendulums is offered by us in the market. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Metal Pendulums. The Metal Pendulums we offer are made from Brass. We offer Metal Pendulums in different types of Plating. This high quality Metal Pendulums of our company can be procured at market leading prices. Polished Tumbled Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones.htm Gemstone Products Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Tumbled Gemstones are tumbler polished to bring out the brilliant glow of the stones. These Polished Tumbled Gemstones are greatly used in diverse industries for various purposes. Our Polished Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. The Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as a promotional gift items by packing in a packet of 100 grams, as these are the most affordable and cheapest Gemstones. Applications Jewelry making Interior & exterior designing Gardening Landscaping Aquarium Fountains Sizes 4 to 10 mm 20 to 30 mm Heart Shaped Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/heart-shaped-gemstones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/heart-shaped-gemstones.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Heart Shaped Gemstones. moonstone peachy puffy hearts gemstone puffy hearts are made from a single piece of carefully selected rough rock. The gemstone puffy hearts are hand carved, hand grinded and hand polished. We are counted among the leading manufacturers, suppliers, and exporters of gemstone puffy hearts. Amethyst "A" Grade Tumbled Polished Stones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/amethyst-a-grade-tumbled-polished-stones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/amethyst-a-grade-tumbled-polished-stones.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Highly Polished, dark violet colour with transparancy. These Tumbled Stones are highly polished to achieve a glossy finish. Available in size 10 mm upto 25 mm. Sunstone Tumbled Polished Stones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/sunstone-tumbled-polished-stones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/sunstone-tumbled-polished-stones.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Snake Skin Jasper Stone Jumbo Sphere https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/snake-skin-jasper-stone-jumbo-sphere.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/snake-skin-jasper-stone-jumbo-sphere.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer gemstone spheres in a wide variety that are produced from a single piece of carefully selected raw stone. The gemstone spheres are hand carved, hand grinded and hand polished. The gemstone spheres we offer are used for divination. The gemstone spheres are available at reasonable prices.    Tree Agate Stone Bracelet https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tree-agate-stone-bracelet.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tree-agate-stone-bracelet.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a variety of beautiful Gemstone Bracelets. We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters engaged in providing a wide variety of Gemstone Bracelets. These Tumbled Gemstones Bracelets are made from polished assorted gemstones. Ruby Fuschite Tumbled Polished Stones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/ruby-fuschite-tumbled-polished-stones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/ruby-fuschite-tumbled-polished-stones.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ruby Fuschite Tumbled Stones. Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones. These Gemstones are Tumbler Polished to bring out the glow within these stones. Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as promotional gifts in a packet of 100 grams. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones are the most affordable and the cheapest of all Gemstones. Used In Jewellery making Interior as well as Exterior designing Gardening Landscaping Aquariums Fountains . Vesuvianite Tumbled Polished Stones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/vesuvianite-tumbled-polished-stones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/vesuvianite-tumbled-polished-stones.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones. These Gemstones are Tumbler Polished to bring out the glow within these stones. Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as promotional gifts in a packet of 100 grams. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones are the most affordable and the cheapest of all Gemstones. Used In Jewellery makingInterior as well as Exterior designingGardeningLandscapingAquariumsFountains Size 4-10 mm To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now Button which is provided below. Lapis Lazuli Tumbled Polished Gemstone https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/lapis-lazuli-tumbled-polished-gemstone.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/lapis-lazuli-tumbled-polished-gemstone.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Highly Polished Lapis Lazuli Tumbled Polished Gemstones. Available in size 15mm upto 30 mm. Moonstone Tumbled Polished Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/moonstone-tumbled-polished-gemstones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/moonstone-tumbled-polished-gemstones.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moonstone Tumbled Polished Gemstones.   Red Cornelian Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/red-cornelian-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/red-cornelian-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Pendulums with Red Cornelian Chips. Tree of Life in Chakra Stones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tree-of-life-in-chakra-stones.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tree-of-life-in-chakra-stones.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chakra Stones Tree of Life. Lapis Lazuli Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/lapis-lazuli-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/lapis-lazuli-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Pendulums with Lapis Lazuli Chips Amethyst Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/amethyst-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/amethyst-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Pendulims with Amethyst Gemstone Chips Moonstone Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/moonstone-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/moonstone-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Pendulums with Moonstone Chips Tiger Eye Gemstone Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tiger-eye-gemstone-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tiger-eye-gemstone-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Pendulums with Tiger Eye Gemstone Chips. Crystal Clear Quartz Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/crystal-clear-quartz-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/crystal-clear-quartz-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Pendulums with Crystal Clear Quartz Gemstone Chips 1 inch Shiva Lingams https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/shiva-lingams.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/shiva-lingams.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Lingams sizing 1 inch upto 1.5 inch Mixed Sizes Shiva LIngams https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/mixed-sizes-shiva-lingams.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/mixed-sizes-shiva-lingams.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Lingams in Mixed Sizes  Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/bottle-pendulums.htm Gemstone Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moonstone Multi Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/moonstone-multi-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/moonstone-multi-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peridot Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/peridot-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/peridot-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Bottle Pendulums https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tiger-eye-bottle-pendulums.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tiger-eye-bottle-pendulums.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orgonite Gemstone https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/orgonite-gemstone.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/orgonite-gemstone.htm Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Fairy Angel https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-fairy-angel.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/gemstone-fairy-angel.htm Gemstone Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tumbled Polished Gemstone https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tumbled-polished-gemstone.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/tumbled-polished-gemstone.htm Gemstone Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Rainbow Angel https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/white-rainbow-angel.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/white-rainbow-angel.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moonstone Multicoloured Tumbled Polished Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893002.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893002.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Tumbled Gemstones are tumbler polished to bring out the brilliant glow of the stones. These Polished Tumbled Gemstones are greatly used in diverse industries for various purposes. Our Polished Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. The Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as a promotional gift items by packing in a packet of 100 grams, as these are the most affordable and cheapest Gemstones. Applications Jewelry makingInterior & exterior designingGardeningLandscapingAquariumFountains Sizes 4 to 10 mm20 to 30 mm Garnet Tumbled Polished Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893001.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893001.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Tumbled Gemstones are tumbler polished to bring out the brilliant glow of the stones. These Polished Tumbled Gemstones are greatly used in diverse industries for various purposes. Our Polished Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. The Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as a promotional gift items by packing in a packet of 100 grams, as these are the most affordable and cheapest Gemstones. Applications Jewelry makingInterior & exterior designingGardeningLandscapingAquariumFountains Sizes 4 to 10 mm20 to 30 mm Tumbled Polished Gemstones ( 4-10 mm ) https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893004.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893004.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Tumbled Gemstones are tumbler polished to bring out the brilliant glow of the stones. These Polished Tumbled Gemstones are greatly used in diverse industries for various purposes. Our Polished Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. The Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as a promotional gift items by packing in a packet of 100 grams, as these are the most affordable and cheapest Gemstones. Applications Jewelry makingInterior & exterior designingGardeningLandscapingAquariumFountains Sizes 4 to 10 mm20 to 30 mm Moss Agate Tumbled Polished Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893003.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones-893003.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Tumbled Gemstones are tumbler polished to bring out the brilliant glow of the stones. These Polished Tumbled Gemstones are greatly used in diverse industries for various purposes. Our Polished Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. The Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as a promotional gift items by packing in a packet of 100 grams, as these are the most affordable and cheapest Gemstones. Applications Jewelry makingInterior & exterior designingGardeningLandscapingAquariumFountains Sizes 4 to 10 mm20 to 30 mm Calligraphy Stone - Mariyam Tumbled Polished Stone https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-polished-tumbled-gemstones-879547.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-polished-tumbled-gemstones-879547.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Calligraphy Stones (Mariyam Stone)Tumbled Stone, Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones. These Gemstones are Tumbler Polished to bring out the glow within these stones. Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as promotional gifts in a packet of 100 grams. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones are the most affordable and the cheapest of all Gemstones. Used In Jewellery making Interior as well as Exterior designing Gardening Landscaping Aquariums Fountains . Spinal Matrix Tumbled Polished Stones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-polished-tumbled-gemstones-879541.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/hand-polished-tumbled-gemstones-879541.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Spinal Matrix Tumbled Stones. Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones. These Gemstones are Tumbler Polished to bring out the glow within these stones. Tumbled Gemstones can also be used as "Energy Tools" and are great working with Chakra Balancing. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones can be also used as promotional gifts in a packet of 100 grams. These Hand Polished Tumbled Gemstones are the most affordable and the cheapest of all Gemstones. Used In Jewellery making Interior as well as Exterior designing Gardening Landscaping Aquariums Fountains Size. Bracelet Chips Tumbled Gemstones https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones#892999.htm https://www.tumbledstones.co.in/polished-tumbled-gemstones#892999.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering bracelet chips tumbled gemstones. polished tumbled gemstones are tumbler polished to bring out the brilliant glow of the stones. these polished tumbled gemstones are greatly used in diverse industries for various purposes. our polished tumbled gemstones can also be used as "energy tools" and are great working with chakra balancing.